www.ParadisePoker.comwww.Paradise Poker.com Online Poker Room |
www.ParadisePoker.com ReviewOne of the longest running & most trusted Internet poker sites, www.ParadisePoker.com has been in operation since the mid 90s and is owned by a publically traded company so you know the poker room is 100% secure. With promotions such as the extremely popular PokerLadder, and a wonderful VIP club, www.Paradise Poker.com is definetly worth trying out! You can play for real money or just for fun at www.Paradise Poker - so give it a try today!www.ParadisePoker.com offers new players a €100 Bonus. go to www.ParadisePoker.com![]() Owned by SportingBet plc. which is traded on the London Stock Exchange (LSE), www.ParadisePoker.com is one of the top online poker sites that does not accept Americans. With heavy advertising in new markets such as Australia, Japan & Brazil, there are lots of fish (very bad players) on the Texas Hold'em tables at www.paridisepoker.com and www.pardisepoker.com! It does not take long to download the poker client software at www.paradisepoker.com and the phrase "paradise is poker" is extremely catchy. With great language support if you don't speak English very well and want a poker site in your native language ww.paradisepoker.com is a good option. There is no cheating at www.paradise poker.com and many people accidently search for terms such as www.paradicepoker.com and www.paridicepoker.com! When I first tried to go to www.paradisepoker.com I accidently searched for wwwparadisepoker.com and then a few days later (I was looking for rake back the first time) I typed in www.paradisepokercom! If you want to play poker on the Internet I highly suggest you visit www.paradisepoker.com, you'll be happy you did. |
|